Teams and Walkers

Select A Team:

DonateSign In

Topgolf 2022

  • topgolf_one.jpg
  • topgolf_three.jpg
  • topgolf_four.jpg

2nd Annual Targeting a Cure for Parkinson's
 

A charity, best ball-style tournament occurring simultaneously at
multiple 
Topgolf locations with a live leaderboard.


 Sunday, October 16, 2022
2-5 p.m. EDT | 1-4 p.m. CDT | 11-2 p.m. MST | 11-2 p.m. PDT

To register, click your preferred location (below) and review additional details:
Phoenix, AZ - El Segundo, CA - San Jose, CA Tampa, FL - Augusta, GA - Atlanta, GA -
Germantown, MD - Charlotte, NC - Oklahoma City, OK - Edison, NJ - Holtsville, NY - Austin, TX

This event is great fun for both the serious golfer and the entire family. In the inaugural year, over 200 golfers in six cities raised more than $120,000 -- 100% of which went to the high-impact research programs funded by The Michael J. Fox Foundation. We look forward to hosting another great day of golf and networking, and we hope you'll join us in simultaneously helping to also raise funds and awareness for Parkinson's research. (More than 75% of last year's fundraising came from participants sharing the opportunity to support with their personal networks!) 

As part of registration, each participant will be given a personal fundraising page. We hope you'll take the next step in sharing with your friends, colleagues, and family. 

 



                                                                                                            Follow Team SheaKin for a Cure
                                                                                                                                        
raised
$ raised of $ goal

Top Golfers

Kathy Holden
$500 raised
Lucas Oleszewski
$350 raised
Joe Holden
$200 raised
Dave Ament
$200 raised
Dena Ament
$100 raised

Top Teams

Keddington PAR tee
$1,250 raised
Canal Crabs
$700 raised
SheaKin for a Cure
$500 raised
Green Jackets
$450 raised
Tee It Up
$300 raised